WTF! Is Neurodense Training?

Spotlight: Fabien Loaec

SPOTLIGHT: Fabien Loaec
Neurodense!

What is NEURODENSE?

In a world where daily challenges, time constraints, dwindling motivation, and disappointing training results are commonplace, the Neurodense method emerges as a revolutionary solution.

Two methods in one practise……

This unique approach combines Keegan Smith's Dense Strength with individualization based on your brain chemistry to address the common issues faced by many individuals. Most generic training programs overlook individual differences, leading to a loss of motivation and subpar performance. Neurodense proves to be the essential solution, as, on one hand, Keegan Smith's Dense Strength method emphasizes simple, effective, and time-efficient workouts for optimal results. On the other hand, customization based on individual neurochemical profiles provides tailored programs to maintain motivation, overcome training plateaus, and achieve set goals.

If you're looking to not only succeed in your training program but also find enjoyment in the process, Neurodense is the key. Practising Neurodense will help you overcome time constraints, lack of motivation, and unsatisfactory results. It's an opportunity to stand out, progress, and discover a new enthusiasm for training.

5 Unique Profiles

In the realm of Neurodense, the identification of the five distinct profiles (Red, Yellow, Green, Purple, Blue) proves to be fundamental. Each of these profiles corresponds to unique neurochemical characteristics, influencing not only the individual response to training but also motivation, performance, and mental well-being.

The need for different programs for each profile arises from the fact that uniform workouts can not only harm motivation but also exert excessive stress, risking the compromise of mental and physical balance.

The Red profile requires intense training to maintain motivation and boost performance.
The Yellow profile on the other hand, benefits more from slightly more varied training with a focus on explosive work.
The Green profile requires frequent changes in training to avoid boredom and stimulate motivation.
The Purple profile feels the need for sensation in training; feeling congestion and handling large volumes of work doesn't faze them.
Finally, the Blue profile is the most prone to stress and anxiety. This profile needs structure, control, and a routine.

Adopting specific training programs for each profile is essential to respect individual neurochemical needs, prevent motivation exhaustion, and maintain psychophysical balance. It's a foolproof way to ensure that everyone progresses at their own pace while keeping motivation and well-being in a personalized approach with Neurodense. 

What Neurodense has done for me…..

Plunging into Neurological

INTROSPECTION
At the outset, my journey led me into the fascinating realm of neurological profiling. Understanding the intricacies of my own existence, deciphering my mechanisms, exploring my deepest passions—this is what captivated me. I invested in training on the subject, a continual pursuit of expanding knowledge that I cherish sharing. For those who know me well, they understand that my joy lies in sharing knowledge to help those around me. Through the in-depth study of neurotransmitters such as dopamine, adrenaline, glutamate, acetylcholine, serotonin, and GABA, I discovered five major personality patterns, a revelation that illuminated my own being, yielding astonishing results.

FROM 4 HOURS OF TRAINING TO 45 MINUTES
The second challenge I tackled was the time dedicated to training. Transitioning from marathon sessions of 4 hours to condensed 30 to 45-minute workouts, equally rich in intensity, I dramatically optimized my time. The days of 4 hours at the gym were over. As I sought to grow, build a solid financial future to support my growing family, and create a thriving business alongside my athletic aspirations, I dared to experiment with the Dense Strength method. Initially skeptical of its potential for fulfillment and performance, the result was staggering. My consistent progression, observed session after session (and persisting after 5 months of practice), was the deciding factor.

THE UNION OF DENSE STRENGTH AND NEUROLOGY
Deepening this approach, I merged the Dense Strength method with neurological profiling, giving birth to NeuroDense. My ambition is to propel training, self-improvement, and motivation to uncharted heights!

A REMARKABLE PHYSICAL METAMORPHOSIS

The results speak for themselves. In just a few months, my body under went a striking transformation, going from 96 kg to 94 kg, leaner and densely more muscular. Over thirty people have already experienced NeuroDense with resounding satisfaction.

NeuroDense, perhaps unknown to some, is poised to make waves very soon! 

Connect with Fabien:
Instagram

Reply

or to participate.